Ansprechpartner

  • Alexander Gesell

    Einkaufsleiter

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 110

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 119

    a.gesell@weiergmbh.de

  • Sebastian Huhn

    Vertrieb

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 150

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 159

    s.huhn@weiergmbh.de

  • Alina Lutz

    Vertrieb / Einkauf

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 151

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 159

    a.lutz@weiergmbh.de

  • Lydia Penkin

    Dipl.-Wirt.Ing.(FH)

    Assistentin Geschäftsleitung

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 170

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 179

    l.penkin@weiergmbh.de

  • Justin Wagner

    Vertrieb

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 152

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 119

    j.wagner@weiergmbh.de

  • Christian Weier

    Betriebsleiter

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 143

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 148

    c.weier@weiergmbh.de

  • Ludger Weier

    Geschäftsführer

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 170

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 179

    l.weier@weiergmbh.de

  • Peter Amadeus Weier

    Sicherheitsbeauftragter

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 0

    +49 2763 - 21223 - 100

    info@weiergmbh.de